Tel:
Toll-Free:
Fax:
514-274-8347
1-800-361-1778
514-274-7652
259 Van Horne Ave.
Montreal, QC
H2V 1H9
info@steamexperts.com

At Shafter Bros., we are committed to providing our clients with superior customer service. Feel free to contact us for all of your inquiries.

E-mail:
First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
Province / State:
Postal / ZIP Code:


Michael Shafter
President
ext. 224
michael@steamexperts.com
Jeremy Shafter
Director of Operations
ext. 234
jshafter@steamexperts.com
Jacques Fournier
Inside Sales & Technical Support
ext. 230
jacques@steamexperts.com
Jonathan Shafter
Director of Radiator Sales
ext.222
jonathan@steamexperts.com
Mary Critikou
Controller
ext. 223
mary@steamexperts.com
Reception
Administrative Assistant to the President
ext. 221
reception@steamexperts.com
Samira Djab
Shipping and Receiving
ext.232
shipping@steamexperts.com

259 Van Horne Ave., Montreal, QC, H2V 1H9    •    514-274-8347    •    1-800-361-1778    •